MEET OUR STAFF

Campus Recreation Administration
  Greg Rotherberg
Director, Campus Recreation & ARC
garothbe@uci.edu
    Janet Konami
Senior Associate Director, Business & Technology
jakonami@uci.edu
  Courtney Burkes
Asst Director/Manager, Fitness & Well Being Programs
cburkes@uci.edu
    Adrienne Buckingham
Asst Director/Manager, Recreational Sports
a.buckingham@uci.edu


Program Staff
Joy Sams
Program Director, Classes & Camps
(Martial Arts, Dance, Sports, Aquatics)
joy.sams@uci.edu
  Megan Keenan
Program Director, Anteater Club Sports
mguilfoy@uci.edu
  John Halsey
Associate Program Director, Fitness & Wellness
(Group Exercise Classes)
jshalsey@uci.edu
Doug Tully
Program, Director, Outdoor Adventure
dtully@uci.edu
  Jessie Ku
Athletic Trainer
kuj1@uci.edu
  Jordan Hunter
Program Director, Intramural Sports
jhunter3@uci.edu
    Alex Vazquez
WorkStrong Program Coordinator
javieav1@uci.edu
   
Business Services
Rocio Price
Payroll & Personnel
rprice@uci.edu
  Colleen Jendreas
Marketing Coordinator
colleen.j@uci.edu
  Suzanne Powell
Information Systems Manager
suzanne.powell@uci.edu
Liane Takeshita
Administrative Assistant
lajuan@uci.edu
  Emma Kirker
Sales & Membership Coordinator
ekirker@uci.edu
   
Operations Staff
Jake Soto
Operations Supervisor
sotomj@uci.edu
  Geoff Repass
Physical Plant Supervisor
gmrepass@uci.edu
  Trac Lam
Operations Director, Aquatics & Safety
tmlam@uci.edu
Michal Ramsay
Sports Turf Supervisor
mramsay@uci.edu
  Paul Marino
Maintenance Mechanic, ARC
marinop@uci.edu
  Corey McIntosh
Operations Manager
cwmcinto@uci.edu
Christopher Fernandez
Groundskeeper Sports Turf
fernanc4@uci.edu
  Robert Vega
Maintenance Mechanic, ARC
rvega@uci.edu
 

James Jim
Operations Manager
jinjm@uci.edu

Lorena Bermudez
Custodial Supervisor
lbermud1@uci.edu
  Maricruz Martinez
Assistant Custodial Supervisor
   
Gerardo Yanez
Custodian
  Enrique Alducin
Custodian
  Magdalena Barbosa
Custodian
    Isela Reyes
Custodian
  Alexis Gonzalez
Custodian