MEET OUR STAFF



Campus Recreation Administration
  Greg Rotherberg
Director, Campus Recreation & ARC
garothbe@uci.edu
    Janet Konami
Senior Associate Director, Business & Technology
jakonami@uci.edu
  Courtney Burkes
Asst Director/Manager, Fitness & Well Being Programs
cburkes@uci.edu
    Adrienne Buckingham
Asst Director/Manager, Recreational Sports
a.buckingham@uci.edu


Program Staff
Jessica Van Roo
Asst Director, Culinary Recreation & Experiental Programs
jvanroo@uci.edu
  Megan Guilfoyle
Program Director, Anteater Club Sports
mguilfoy@uci.edu
  John Halsey
Associate Program Director, Fitness & Wellness
jshalsey@uci.edu
Jason Ryba
Program Director, Team Challenge
rybaj@uci.edu
  Jessie Ku
Athletic Trainer
kuj1@uci.edu
  Jordan Hunter
Program Director, Intramural Sports
jhunter3@uci.edu
Doug Tully
Program, Director, Outdoor Adventure
dtully@uci.edu
  Kali Sudbrook
WorkStrong Director
k.sudbrook@uci.edu
  Joy Sams
Program Director, Classes & Camps
joy.sams@uci.edu
Wendy Gonzalez
Culinary Assistant
wegonzal@uci.edu
  Alex Vazquez
Coordinator UCIMC WorkStrong
javieav1@uci.edu
   
Business Services
Rocio Price
Payroll & Personnel
rprice@uci.edu
  Colleen Jendreas
Marketing Coordinator
colleen.j@uci.edu
  Suzanne Powell
Information Systems Manager
suzanne.powell@uci.edu
Liane Takeshita
Administrative Assistant
lajuan@uci.edu
       
Operations Staff
Jake Soto
Maintenance Supervisor
sotomj@uci.edu
  Geoff Repass
HVAC Mechanic
gmrepass@uci.edu
  Trac Lam
Operations Director, Aquatics & Safety
tmlam@uci.edu
Michal Ramsay
Sports Turf Supervisor
mramsay@uci.edu
  Paul Marino
Maintenance Mechanic, ARC
marinop@uci.edu
  Kayla Podd
Operations Manager
kpodd@uci.edu
Joseph Trejo
Groundskeeper Sports Turf
trejoja@uci.edu
  Robert Vega
Maintenance Mechanic, ARC
rvega@uci.edu
  Justin Chan
Operations Manager
chanjk1@uci.edu
Lorena Bermudez
Custodial Supervisor
lbermud1@uci.edu
  Maricruz Martinez
Assistant Custodial Supervisor
  John Klimkiewicz
Maintenance Mechanic, Sailing & Boating
jklimkie@uci.edu
Gerardo Yanez
Custodian
  Enrique Alducin
Custodian
  Magdalena Barbosa
Custodian
    Isela Reyes
Custodian
  Alexis Gonzalez
Custodian